Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sawmill Run Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mount Lemmon

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sawmill Run Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Awell about 1 month ago

Smoked Tri-Tip Dip

Cooked to perfection. Absolutely delicious!

Robert about 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders

we rode our bikes up to the sawmill for lunch . quality bbq and wing but i gotta say ..the best cuban ive had ever. rkelley90@ yahoo.com from gilbert az

Sue 2 months ago

Sawmill Smash Burger

The burger was delicious and I'll order it again!

Jrntucson 3 months ago

Cheeseburger

Also food great service!

H 3 months ago

Bob's Burger

The bacon and burger were cooked to perfection on this burger when I got it. The green chiles weren't as spicy as I hoped but it was till delicious.

Snp22299 about 2 months ago

Onion Rings

Very good!

Hgambale2001 2 months ago

Smoked Tri-Tip Dip

To die for!

Shawna 3 months ago

Rueben

**********! I give you all 10 stars! Never have i ever ordered Sweet Potato fries that were cooked to perfection. Even the smaller pieces were oh so soft and cooked perfectly inside! Same with your seasoned fries!! My Rueben was yummy too!!

Aschwarz025 3 months ago

Smoked Tri-Tip Dip

The au jus sauce for the sandwich was so good. It made the perfect combo with the tri tip dip sandwich. My side was sweet potato fries and I 100% recommend getting them. They were some of the best sweet potato fries I ever had and I will definitely order them again.

Ncumminsaz 3 months ago

Cheeseburger

Five stars!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA